14 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award !

  1. Hi, congratulation on your Inspiring Blogger Award. I put you on my feedly and am now following your blog. Looks great too. Will be exploring especially your blog on peace and forgiveness. So glad we have connected.

    Mary Hill

  2. Thank you for the nomination 🙂 I love reading the q&as and finding out a bit more about people!

  3. Congratulations to you on this award Ellyn! Well deserved as you are inspirational. Thanks for sharing more about yourself as well, and I too find squirrels quite funny! Also, bless your heart for including my blog in your wonderful list here! Thank you so much. Big happy HUGS! Gina

  4. Pingback: Most Influential Blogs of 2012, thanks “R” HubBlog! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  5. Pingback: Nothing Interesting Here, But I’m Sure You’ll Read It Anyway | What If It All Means Something

  6. Congratulations on your award and thank you for nominating my silly Modern Philosopher blog! 🙂

  7. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award, thanks Shaun! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  8. Thank you so much for my nomination which I accept with pleasure! I am a morning person too. I think some people call us “Larks”. I like being a “Lark”.

  9. P. S. I really love how your blog is organized, especially the links to wikipedia and stuff. Great blog!

  10. Congratulations to you, and thanks for thinking of me! =D I really appreciate it, and while I just started checking out your blog 20 minutes ago, I feel like you definitely deserve this!

  11. congratulations, Ellyn and thank you for the nomination. ☼sunHUGS!

  12. Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.